Stations of the Cross

Station 1: Jesus is condemned to die
Station 2: Jesus carries His cross
Station 3: Jesus falls the first time
Station 4: Jesus meets His Mother
Station 5: Simon of Cyrene helps Jesus carry His cross
Station 6: Veronica wipes the face of Jesus
Station 7: Jesus falls the second time
Station 8: Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem
Station 9: Jesus falls the third time
Station 10: Jesus is stripped of His garments
Station 11: Jesus is nailed to the cross
Station 12: Jesus dies on the cross
Station 13: Jesus is taken down from the cross
Station 14: Jesus is laid in the tomb