Make the Sign of the Cross and say the Apostles' Creed. 
Say one Our Father. 
Say three Hail Marys. 
Say one Glory Be. Here and after each decade say "O My Jesus" 
Announce the First Mystery; then say the Our Father. (Listing of Mysteries)
Say ten Hail Marys while meditating on the Mystery. 
Say one Glory Be then "O My Jesus" 
Announce the Second Mystery, then say the Our Father. Continue as above with the Third, Fourth, and Fifth Mysteries. 
Pray one Hail Holy Queen and the concluding prayer.

Printable Rosary Guide


Joyful Mysteries

1.The Annunciation
2.The Visitation
3.The Birth of Our Lord
4.The Presentation of Our Lord in the Temple
5.The Finding of Jesus in the Temple

(usually said on Mondays and Saturdays)

Sorrowful Mysteries

1. The Agony in the Garden
2.The Scourging at the Pillar
3.The Crowning with Thorns
4.The Carrying of the Cross
5.The Crucifixion

(usually said on Tuesdays and Fridays)

Luminous Mysteries

1.The Baptism of the Lord
2.The Wedding at Cana
3.The Proclamation of the Kingdom
4.The Transfiguration
5.The Institution of the Eucharist

(usually said on Thursdays)

Glorious Mysteries

1.The Resurrection
2.The Ascension
3.The Descent of the Holy Spirit on the Apostles
4.The Assumption
5.The Coronation of Our Blessed Mother

(usually said on Wednesdays and Sundays)